Historic Preservation Committee Board Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

(7 Members)

HP1

Joyce Hart - Joyce.Hart@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Citizen-At-Large
  • Original Appointment: 12/02/2019
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2022

HP2

Chair Leonardo Lunardi - Leonardo.Lunardi@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Architect
  • Original Appointment: 08/15/2016
  • First Reappointment: 12/05/2016
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

HP3

Albert Sanchez - Albert.Sanchez@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Attorney
  • Original Appointment: 07/16/2018
  • First Reappointment: 12/03/2018
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2021

HP4

Claudia Barnett - Claudia.Barnett@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Local Finance or Business Community
  • Original Appointment: 04/17/2017
  • First Reappointment: 12/02/2019
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2022

HP5

Evelyn DeLong Mangie - Evelyn.Mangie@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Practicing Prof. Historian/Archaeologist
  • Original Appointment: 12/01/2014
  • First Reappointment: 12/04/2017
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2020

HP6

Ramsey Frangie - Ramsey.Frangie@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Registered Professional Engineer or a General or Specialty Contractor
  • Original Appointment: 07/16/2018
  • First Reappointment: 12/02/2019
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2022

HP7

Roberto Gonzalez - Roberto.Gonzalez@sarasotafl.gov

  • Seat Requirement: Architect
  • Original Appointment: 07/16/2018
  • First Reappointment: 12/03/2018
  • Expiration Date: 12/31/2021